Ansprechpartner

André Herrmann
Tel.: +49 (0) 6404 - 205 16 50
Fax: +49 (0) 6404 - 205 16 44

E-Mail: andre.herrmann@scheibendoktor.de

Alexandra Sänger-Herrmann
Tel:  +49 (0) 6404 - 205 16 17
Fax: +49 (0) 6404 - 205 16 44

E-Mail: alex.saenger-herrmann@carlofon.de


Axel Pohlmann
Tel: +49 (0) 6404 - 205 16 14
Fax: +49 (0) 6404 - 205 16 44

E-Mail: axel.pohlmann@carlofon.de

Karl-Heinz Prokop
Tel:  +49 (0) 6404 - 205 16 11
Fax: +49 (0) 6404 - 205 16 44

E-Mail: karlheinz.prokop@carlofon.de

Sebastian Schäfer
Tel:  +49 (0) 6404 - 205 16 12
Fax: +49 (0) 6404 - 205 16 44

E-Mail: sebastian.schaefer@carlofon.de


Maria Aykal
Tel:  +49 (0) 6404 - 205 16 35
Fax: +49 (0) 6404 - 205 16 44

E-Mail: maria.aykal@scheibendoktor.de

Yvonne Herrmann
Tel:  +49 (0) 6404 - 205 16 13
Fax: +49 (0) 6404 - 205 16 44

E-Mail: yvonne.herrmann@carlofon.de


Außendienst

Matthias Woyth
Mobil: +49 (0) 163 - 305 85 01

E-Mail: matthias.woyth@scheibendoktor.de

Ralf Stelzenmüller
Mobil:  +49 (0) 0174 - 332 72 60

E-Mail: ralf.stelzenmueller@scheibendoktor.de

Lars Lichtnack
Mobil: +49 (0) 163 - 305 85 44

E-Mail: lars.lichtnack@scheibendoktor.de


Schulungen / Technik

Reimund Letz
Tel:  +49 (0) 6404 - 205 00
Fax: +49 (0) 6404 - 205 04 4


E-Mail: pohlheim@scheibendoktor.de

Tizian Kutzer
Tel:  +49 (0) 6404 - 205 00
Fax: +49 (0) 6404 - 205 16 44

E-Mail: pohlheim@scheibendoktor.de

Scheiben-Doktor

Scheiben-Doktor
Inhaber: Carlofon GmbH

Grüninger Weg 32-34
35415 Pohlheim-Garbenteich

info@scheibendoktor.de
Tel.: +49 (0) 64 04 - 205 16 - 50
Fax: +49 (0) 64 04 - 205 16 - 55


Franchise-System

Franchise-Management Team
Telefon: +49 (0) 64 04- 205 16 0